Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah you could see it as a jingle I guess.

But seriously just keep an eye out for new instrumentals and use what you like

Okay, not sure I understand, like free instrumentals online? Or your instrumentals? (I just got 10 STEEM from @timcliff as a price in that competition). Peace!

A price? If I make a beat you can use it...some are copywritten so you may not be able to gain distribution

Cool, I am not a producer or rapper,
but if you want to take over from here that is cool by me.

If you read the original post, it explains that it was a part of a competition. And also contain my ideas around possible rewards and sharing etc.

The idea was to attract investor to buy/invest in STEEM, because we all depend on STEEM being attractive and of value.

I'll check it out in a little bit my kind sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55