Sort:  

Not bad! Whereabouts are you now?

In Curacao, our new home :)!

Ohhh so exciting! Can't wait to see your upcoming posts from there!

Sun, swimming pool, beer... The real life <3

Sure is ! Loving our life story ;)

I will follow you ! Nice post and pics <3
Keep going !

I guess you both have arrived in Curacao now. Well, life could be worse. haha

WOW! That looks amazing ;)

look like you are having good time there !! Enjoy your new home :)

Thank you very much @gladysmak

Cruisin' down the street in my '64
Jockin the freaks, clockin' the dough

Idk why that pic put those lyrics in my head :p

Who doesn't like Easy-E! 😉

I few cents to the next round lol Enjoy!

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ourlifestory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56