Sort:  

looks old :D

tik atrodo toks.
@jauniussta , kodel pats nieko nebepostini ???

now its time for vodka

wodka?

wodka comes from Russsia. Drinking wodka russian style is like this:

Have seen this so many times in the past. No more !
And this my glas will never see wodka ... !originalworks

@onealfa - OMG Sir, it's wonderful.... Nice you decided to share it Sir...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thanks a lot for your resteem @steemwija . My upvote in return.

That's a cool buy looking epic !!!

My wife's selection.., :)

That's why its the best :D

Perfect design. That's better for drink vine bottle...Lol... :D
Upvote and Resteem

Thanks a lot for your resteem @dragonking . My upvote in return.

Amazing shot you taken @onealfa.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @kingsberry . My upvote in return.

How much worth valid these Fabulous design? Awesome.
Resteemed.

Thanks a lot for your resteem @madushanka . My upvote in return.

Woah i didnt knew even a wine glass can look so awesome. Beautiful

wow,beautiful.is wine cup?

yes, can be used for wine. But I think it has been designed and built just for decoration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94