Have you ever imagined that you can earn money from posting selfies? - Get Steepshot

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

How I discovered Steepshot and my first impression


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| APRIL 4th, 2018


A couple of months ago, I noticed that the photography and photo posting on steemit has increased a lot and I remembered that on my beginnings here on Steemit, I've been posting some of my old photographs. What I also remember is that those articles, that I've been posting with my photos, were quite well received by the steemit community as those posts received some significant upvotes at that time.

Since then, I decided to post some more photos on my account, encouraged by the fact that recently I also discovered steepshot which as I see is massively used by the photography lovers.

Steepshot.jpg

2 (3).jpg

Are you wondering what is Steepshot? Let me tell you what I already know.


I discovered Steepshot by simply getting through some photographer's posts that simply had the Steepshot promo at the end of their article and after doing my own research I've been discussing a lot about this app with some of my friends that are using it since some time now.

Steepshot seems to be an amazing app for your smartphone that is quite similar to Instagram but is based on the Steem blockchain, hence all the photos that you are posting through this app,will end up as an articel on Steemit. This app is offering a lot of help for all the photographers who can easely post their photos and get some revenues for them.

Sce.png

2 (3).jpg

The app seems to be masively used on the Android smart phones but recently it seems that Steepshot has lounched lso the version for iOS which are available on the App Store.

Steepshot app can be found on the Google Play. The link gets you to where I just got the app on my phone and I intend to try it during the next days so keep an eye on my account cause there are going to be posted some nice photos (smartphone photos, cause I run out of my old DSLR photographs stock some long time ago).

If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

🚩Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
🚩Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
🚩Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!

Bitcoin Donation3.jpg

Sort:  

I like your articles, seems that you love to make informative articles. Have you ever thought about writing some, like this one for instance, in Romanian? I bet there are many people who would find them useful 😃. I did 😉.

Thanks @laurentiu.negrea ! O sa incerc de acum sa le scriu EN/RO. Ma gandeam ca daca le scriu in romana poate nu mai au aceeasi vizibilitate, dar probabil ca varianta EN/RO ar avea cea mai mare vizibilitate, plus ca pot fi de ajutor comunitatii.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70