[Steepshot] Overdue books nightmare 過期書惡夢

in #steepshot7 years ago


I always dream of having overdue books for a long time. Like a book late for over years. And the penalty reaches an astronomical number. The worst one was I moved to Japan years ago and still dreamed of it that I forget to return books before I leave Hong Kong... This nightmare appeared since the public library started the online renewal service. Renew every 2 weeks and maximum 5 times until no more renewal quota left... In the university, the borrow period is one month and maximum 3 times as I remember. Longer loan period means I had a larger chance to forget about it. This Sunday I have 2 books waiting for return. God bless me.

我常發夢夢見過期還書,像過期幾年之類。然後罰款到達天文數字。這種夢最差的情況是幾年前到日本長旅行時夢見自己有書未還,因為一時三刻不能解決,在夢裡也急死了。這個過期惡夢始於公共圖書館提供網上續借服務,每兩星期更新一次,上限五次續借。大學時借一次三十天,續借上限(好像)三次。這更糟糕,越長借書期代表遺忘的機會大大增加... 這星期日有兩本書要還,希望記得。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

Set alarm😂😂😂

實測過,除非立即上網辦,否則看完轉個頭就忘了xDD

我有一本書,過期十個月了,前天晚上才讀完。XD

哈哈!! 那怎麼辦 XDD

撐多兩個月,一週年才還~

都一年了還需要還嗎哈哈

在台灣一直不還有甚麼後果?
香港的Aaron實測了是罰款書的買入價xDDD

我之前是夢過我竟然還沒畢業!!! :S

xx歲還未畢業

我就跟你說幾年前才剛畢業啊~~ XDD

我夢過還在上中學...

哇天!! 你更厲害!! XD

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

我曾有本書過期兩年...直到兩年後我再去圖書館借書...他們說我要交罰款才能借書, 最後我交了那本書買入價的罰款...

所以, 香港圖書館不會罰款到天文數字喇~

我最高好像才罰四十幾港元... 你們都贏了==
更過份xDDDD

重點是書早已不見了,我變相是買了那本書...

你是買了一本沒有

你画的插画好有意思啊😊哈哈。粉你了

粉了~切克鬧~我也加把勁一天一畫(奢望xDDD)

哈哈,一起加油(ง •̀_•́)ง

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40