Early morning ride on a Honda VFR 1200

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

18ccd50d-6fb9-4275-a9da-ca6a2587fd09.jpeg


This was a DCT version of the motorcycle. I can't say I like this particular version very much but with the kind of power it has, getting over 250kmph is easy on this thing!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Me encanta la roja es hermosisima, todos tus blogs me parecen muy interesante, me gustaria llegar a ser tan exitosa como tu en steemit felicidades sigue adelante.

I love red is beautiful, all your blogs seem very interesting, I would like to become as successful as you in steemit congratulations go ahead.

Awesome photography dear keep ot up and enjoy your life and stay happy

amazing sir.. 👆👆👌👌

The motor is very tight and strong

The bikes are lovely

The red one seems the best.

nice! looks fun!

i'm yourbig fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48