When You Feel It...

in #steepshot6 years ago

c0dfe561-7471-4180-9b8f-910690f7c92b.jpeg


I often mention having passion in your pursuits. It's hard for many to do so on Monday. But, look at you, you handled your Monday like a champion.
Much success to all of you - have a great week!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Gorgeous post @melbookermusic but in my country Pakistan today is Tuesday 😊😊

Every is an opportunity, even on monday :) have a great day !! And keep the music alive !!

yes, everyday... Thanks! :-)

I can't seem to find you on the steemit chat.. But I would like to interview you for my steemit post if you would like. Next week I'm having an interview with Danny Samar , a dutch bass-player. But I would love to have an interview with you to... About what is driving you with your music, to talk a bit more about your journey in life and so on... hope to hear :) have a great one !!

That sounds great. I am melbookermusic on steemit chat. On facebook look for Mel Booker

Thank you and have a great week yourself

Great music post.....
I appreciate your post.....

Thank you master! It's up to us to train and work harder. The passion is what flows through one self when things are as good as it gets! Hope that this week is full of energy for all of us, and kudos to you Mel ! To inspire others is always going to be a priceless gift. My respect and cheers to effort and constancy throughout our entire lives! Cheers and have a nice week you all.

Yes, indeed :-)

Have a great week too and more success to you in your passionate pursuit of your music.

Thanks so much!! :-)

Good post sir
I like it

this great music I like it

You looks tired (maybe).
Happy monday (In our country it's tuesday😁).

@emma :-) I am always doing something - always busy. What is your country?

Bangladesh.

Oh, Yes! :-) Sorry I think I asked before. I believe I have more followers from Bangladesh. Have a great Tuesday!

That is the Monday spirit. Fortunately, it is contagious. Tuesday has much more passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75