😊 It happens to all of us...

in #steepshot6 years ago

933586b5-c77e-4574-b55a-d7f8cbdb4386.jpeg


You run out of steem (no pun intended), get frustrated, feel like quitting. Everyone goes through it, you're not alone. I say:

  • Have the Beer
  • Take a Breather
  • Re-Group
  • Re-Focus
  • Re-Group

BUT
...Just Don't Quit 😊


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow..Amazing post my dear..
Great steepshot.
I appreciate your blog.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Resteemit.
.

Never feel like quiting, I just take another beer :) Refocus gets a bit difficult though ;) but we'll manage and won't quit :) Have a great day @melbookermusic !!

This very nice post i appreciate your funny post. Thanks for sharing this blog best of luck my dear.. i writing for your next post.. resteemit..

thats nice boss

This great steepshot ...i appreciate this post. resteemit

How are you friend ? good luck continued ya?

hahah! this is so funny!

Fantastic

Have a nice day

I see myself in your post! ;)

:-) Thanks!! I have to remind myself all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11