Sort:  

You are in the same boat as me. I noticed this a couple of weeks ago, but didn't know there was a update. Once I couldn't use it m, I just stopped using it. I haven't seen many posts from Steepshot, but there are the occasional Steemian that posts from here that reassures me it works... Or maybe they are just using the tag 😂. However, with Appics around now, would it be as popular?!

Posted using Partiko Android

DELETED

Ah OK, so I shall delete the Steepshot app then. It was bringing a small routine for me. Post one Steepshot photo a day...

Yea at the moment Appics is in a test-beta mode, so you have to sign up to get an invite to use the app and then send feedback. Go to their website and request to be a tester. You just need to put in your email address (the one you use for Android Play Store). I got my invite, but I messed up as I put in another email address (not linked to Android Play Store). So, I'm back on the waiting list... 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to do the iOS 12 Update. After doing it, it worked again for me.

Take care

DELETED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74