My huge kitten -- ain't she a peach?

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

76b448dc-4714-4f25-8d62-f8c48c03cd8e.jpeg


Charlie is a bengal mix. She is a lover and a terror (in the night).


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

So adorable! I hope you’ve been well. I’ve been working more, so I haven’t been around much.

I've been super busy (all great stuff, busy in a good way). I have missed you too.... and I have neglected steemit a lot of late. It's so nice to hear from you. <3

Good to hear! I was at a very low point early in the year, but things have been going much better the last few months. I’m glad to hear from you as well!

Gorgeous :)

She doesn't look too enthusiastic about how you're holding her though ;-)

I thought exactly the same ;) .

She knows who is alpha!

Cats are highly poetic, i feel. So no wonder you have cat :) . Greetings, dear friend :) .

Well hello. :)

Haha, hello :) .

Perfect. I want a bengal.

I so love those spots and swirls. ;)

Me too, how old is Charlie?

Charlie is a beautiful kitty! The spots are awesome

TY. :)

She is a dearheart and I am in love with her spots. She really is a terror currently... kitten phase is hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64