You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was a bit bored and stuff >^.^<

in #steepshot7 years ago

Body are does not injure you.. (most of the time)

Conflating a wish to have body art and low IQ shows your own IQ level far more... .
( far more than this pretty girl)

You're welcome.

I you wish to argue my point of logic, I would suggest you bring your tissues.

Sort:  

You talk like a child! Someone choosing to put poison on their skin and have the skin and immune system over work till it is burned out is STUPID that has nothing to do with me! It is how the body works! Whats2B6F3191-E9A3-4A57-8BCF-26599F149E79.jpeg another idiot:

Lymphatic system clogged by heavy metals from the tattoo. Once it is fully packed thhe person will have cancer and die!!!! Soooo smart 😂

So your logic dictates that ll people with tatoo's will die of cancer?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62