The ladybug and the flower 🐞🌼

in #steepshot6 years ago

d61a5f4f-bf99-45ca-a3e9-2712bc8bd43f.jpeg


A ladybug is considered a lucky charm. The ladybug is also called the beast to god. The ladybug holds is a lucky charm thanks to the black spots that it carries.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looking so beautiful.. white the beauty of honesty

Wow... beautiful flower. Excellent steepshot. thanks for sharing....@lndesta120282

Very beautiful picture indeed
Very professional photography done well
I wish you success😊😊

Since I started on Steepshot I have seen several pictures of flowers. I must confess that I’m not a flower lover, however, watching flowers here is exciting. For sure, it’s a really great shot.

the picture is quite clear considering how small the ladybug is :)

Wow that's gorgeous flower
Nice photo shoot
Thanks for sharing

Wow......Beautiful flower with ladybug............awesome steepshot

Wow really it looks awesome with the flower and the lady bug! Thanks to share.

Lovely photo! Ladybugs are beautiful, no wonder why they're considered lucky (also I think they eat some pests that may ruin flowers)... I haven't seen a ladybug in a while, I hope to see many soon, hmm.. Could always use some good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50