Ramadan'sweets

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

d8a7ed1c-afde-4ac0-bc36-78b8adf1289b.jpeg


Hi friends i hope you are well? i'm lucky at work to have a great housekeeper. In addition to well cleaned my office she teaches me a lot of things about her Moroccan culture. At the moment she is doing ramadan and the tradition is to prepare many good things to eat at the break of the diet at night at sunset. Here are samosas with dried fruit honey and orange blossom a delice with a good mint tea 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello! How are you?
It looks very appetizing. It would not be bad if they shared recipes :)

I am fine 😊 I ll ask her he recipe 😉

ramadhan is a month full of wisdom, sustenance of blessing and easy bersosial.
when almost breaking fast, tradition of Islam present some menu to break with family.
it is very beautiful and eagerly anticipated.

Wow so delicious and yummy sweets , look like amazing .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lndesta120282

Keep good work of every time ...

Look amazing! I always have cheese or vege sambosa... I definitely want to try to make these! Ramadan Kareem! Thanks,

@emmalg87

Look amazing! I always have cheese or vege sambosa... I definitely want to try to make these! Ramadan Kareem! Thanks,

@emmalg87

Look amazing! I always have cheese or vege sambosa... I definitely want to try to make these! Ramadan Kareem! Thanks,

@emmalg87

I Like samposa and kataif

My Country Ramadan Time now 15 Hours. Its really hard time for us....

but we are proud because we are Muslim..

dam so tatsy so fat 🤣

Nyc. I also want to eat these samosas😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56