Cool Stuff I Got On Fiverr!!

in #steepshot7 years ago

1af8f615-47e1-4a13-b747-fad628e8a98f.jpeg


So I wanted to beef up my Pinterest account, And paid a guy to make all these quote pictures for me. They are simple. But shareable and cool! I can't wait until the Steemit Gigs is done, Because I love having others help me build my business. It's amazing how easy it is to collaborate on the internet for things.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I have a feeling that we are going to collaborate on some project someday. I'm not sure what yet, but I have 2 ideas that might work. I love to collab with others online. I have a few business partners in online businesses and I've never met them or even seen what they look like! It doesn't really matter, tbh. I get along with anyone, any type of person, and as long as they are professional, I can work with them. You're def in my top 10 most fav Steemers so I know we'll do some collab sometime. Anyway, I've obviously lost the ability to hit the Enter key a few times in a row to make paragraphs, so I better end this wall of text now :P Have a fab weekend, Lin!!!

I would love that hehehe :) Thank you so much you are in my top 10 too hehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38