KwakuMax Photo Series #14

in #steepshot7 years ago

335293c2-90a7-4862-8a68-74145ff42c2f.jpeg


So, I have taken it upon myself to learn something new everyday about photography. What you see is an edit using both photoshop cc and lightroom. I know it is nothing near perfect but right now,i am loving the process and will definitely get there. I hope you love this beautiful image of my little sister.

Ps.
A big thank you to all who wished me a happy birthday. I have been a bit occupied but i will soon come out with a full blown out post about how i spent my birthday. A big thank you to @tj4real , @engineer-one ,@mznab ,@mosunomotunde ,@osmansnr and all who made this day a memorable one for me. It means a lot


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow it is so beautiful! Cheers to this lovely photo. The baby looks great and the black and white effect appears just great!

I appreciate your kind words.

that's @kwakumax Photography, it's going to be a big hit in no time. continue with the hardwork

And happy birthday to you

Wow! you make learning new things look so easy. great work

constant learning bro. That's the trick

Gosh! She is soo cute!!! Happy Birthday in Arears Love

Thanks dear . It means a lot coming from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83