Today my garden flowers steepshot capture by my smartphone camera.

in #steepshot6 years ago

13f70b5d-75c9-4854-a787-d850b506a207.jpeg


this flowers steepshot my smartphone camera.
my smartphone camera amazing.
smartphonephotography @konasharmin
maker:shaoumi
model:redmi note 5A.
I love my smartphone.

thanks for visiting my steepshot.
thanks a lot my all steemit friends.

@konasharmin


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Perfect click

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, and you are right this my smartphone photography..

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

amazing! I love the flowers this time of year. What is this flower called? #Followed

Thank you friend. This flower is the flower of my garden. The image of this flower was taken overnight. The picture is not well understood for this. But this flower is very nice to see in reality. This flower is known as garlic flowers in our language. Because the flower tree looks like a garlic. Thank you so much for coming to my blog.

ahhh I love that name :) It does look similar to garlic Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84