My Woman Crush Wednesday: Fun time with @gee1

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

01a8e789-2501-43f0-b572-25b53677b9d4.jpeg


I really want to commend @gee1 for this beautiful initiative....
It's another Wednesday to display your WCW... Yaaaaayyyy....

So my own womancrush this Wednesday is the beautiful and creative @fathin-shihab.

I have this serious crush on her because she is beautiful, creative and entrepreneurial.

I've never met her in person but I can tell you her spirit and motivation drives me to be a better version of myself especially in terms of entrepreneurship...

Her niche on steemit is 3D designing, Fashion designing, Jewellery making, cooking delicious Food...

She is also the designer/maker if the beautiful DTUBE 3D EARRINGS....
DQmbmiat6P3uRKTKFQawf46BRwzWZP5GJrWuB6H7Ltn3uWQ_1680x8400.jpeg

there's no stopping this woman as she is definitely unstoppable....
P. S all pictures were gotten from@fathin-shihab steemit blog

So if you want to be a part of this. You can check the link here: https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-amazing-womancrushwednesday-michelle-gent


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

So much beauty n brain! 🙌🙌🙌🙌

I know right..... 😊😊

Wow!

She's so pretty!

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday.

Great kingernie nice post.

I love your dashboard and how you're able to keep things organized so as to track your progress.
I'm just curious how you're able to setup a pretty and decent dashboard for your activities on the Steem blockchain. Is this feature available to everyone? I'm still finding my way around here on Steemit.

Check my article about How to make $175,000 a year posting YouTube videos

You can find the article here How to make $175,000 a year posting YouTube videos

I will follow you!

Thank you so much @kingernie for mentioning me 😙. Your haircut looks unique and its good to be unique👌🏼

Aaaawwww... Thanks....

And you're welcome too.. You really deserve it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75