Me And @luciano7e Having Cool Time With Some Steemians discussing much About Steem Blockchain And Cryptocurrency

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

da0afba6-91d2-4410-9306-220045c6cab1.jpeg


Hello, it always cool to hang out with some friends. Me and @luciano7e decided to hang up with some of my friends on Steemit. It been a while we all have been together. It's is a wonderful day for me, because it has been long I have spend my time with friends, so much fun with the time we spent together at the eatery cafe.

We all discuss much about steem blockchain and cryptocurrency, which is something I enjoy talking to friends about this days, and besides Steemit discussion will always end someone discussing about crypto, they both work in place.

We also discuss much about how we can add value to the Steem blockchain, and a good idea came up, but this time it all work well with the promo-steem.
I will drop and update about it soon on my blog.


. . . . . . . .
Thanks for stopping by
Please leave your feedback on comment


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86