You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the House a Home 01

in #steepshot6 years ago

By the way, did you get your free Byteball distribution that they are giving to all steemers who ask for it? You have $80 coming your way! If you need help with it, just let me know. :)

Sort:  

I did see that! Do you have any idea how long distribution will last? I'm being a greedy bastard and trying to get my Steemit rep up to 70+ for a bigger piece. 😛

Theoretically if every steem account were to attest and receive their reward, the maximum number of byteballs ever to be produced would be hit, from what I read. But I don't see the Circulationg Supply going up that fast each day at https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/byteball/ and I hear there is no time limit on when you can attest, so I do believe you have time try to 70. But if supply gets near the cap of 1,000,000 GBytes then be sure to jump in!

The last .2 points to get to 70 is a real bitch. LOL
I'll be keeping my eye on the cap then. I don't want to miss the opportunity. Thanks for the insight, Kenny. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55