Let's call it String Plant

in #steepshot6 years ago

79b264b9-e9f4-4d47-b15e-53ac42de0077.jpeg


Still unknown but since it looks like a string, then let's call it as it is.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Your photo are very unique @juvyjabian

belum tentu, semuanya mempunyai nama. di tempat kami ini namanya ekor kucing🇮🇩

Another beautiful plant. You have eyes for plants @juvyjabian. I like this.

My brother has its collections.

They look so fluffy and beautiful 😍

I wonder if this can be use on the neck during winter.

great color intresting plant

the stringy things looks like "til-as" or that kind of caterpillar with very itchy feather like furs? hahah. sorry i don't know the term.

Katula pud anang til-as oi

For some reasons, this reminded me of those stuff toy monkey tails

Hahahaaha cat-tail to me it seems.. pink panther

Good choice of name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59