Gundam Robots at the mall

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

235dd469-2020-4390-ac0b-2b8c627877df.jpeg


My son is enjoying his day at the mall. Gundam robots are displayed at the hallway and said that he need to borrow my phone.

So this is it.
20180217_122428(0).jpg

20180217_122439.jpg
And as usual, he had his share of the toy. Now he doesn't want to be disturb again.
20180217_131234.jpg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hello, steemian! I hope you'll be enjoying the pink of health and spirit.No doubt, it is an age of science.......Science is empirical and rational as it consists of experimental work and analysis. Robots are one of the a great miracles of science. They are so helpful and aid in house work and so on......Robots are of splendid importance which can never be denied. Your son is so fond of exhibitions and robots as I think..... Keep it up and stay blessed!

You are right but I dont agree with robots doing house chores. Yes he is fond of robots especially bee

please review my post sir @perjames

Your got lucky! in that age playing with mini-robots, really inspiration for his future aims and purpose it re-invent.
Educational :-)

wow! It's attractive so much. I believe if I am there, I'll be playing those too. Is this in philippine mall @juvyjabian?

Robinson iligan

Wow! and by the way @juvyjabian, this might be off topic, what's the dialect in Iligan? Is it like tagalog or there is a specific Iligaynon language?

My apologies for my curiosity.

I was too old to enjoy Gundam when it first came to light. Still that must have brought some joy to shopping. Shopping these days are all about the experience not so much what you buy but how much fun did you have wandering around buying stuff.

i remember the day when i played gundum in my childhood days. until now, i have 2 gundam.

I dont have this during my childhood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75