Capture of the day 030618

in #steepshot6 years ago

3583cab1-a532-4bbe-a867-6f1c3a93828b.jpeg


This is a very common plant in our area. Unfortunately, I dont know it's name. The flower displays an amazing view especially when its taken care properly. I have not seen any variety of the plant yet, they have all the flower texture.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

woww flower nice

Hi! Joined the one with me in WowApp and can be right advantage her. Visited the pages of my personal in https: //wowapp.com/w/hadinibasnaassingkili and see its contents. Thank you.

Nice picture. I've not seen such a flower before. If I may ask. What the name of your area? (country)

Very nice. I've have a lot of friends in Philippines. They're very nice people. I'm also from Ghana, West Africa.

Nice. You know ejemai?

Yes. Do you?

Pnas ka pla? Anong lugar po?

Hello ! Juvyjabiam, That flower is very beautiful and there are different colors and tones; His name is Corona de Cristo.

Thanks for the name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10