Cactus shoot collection

in #steepshot6 years ago

fee222ec-3c91-4452-8e75-dc7e186b175a.jpeg


What you called this a shoot collection? Lol, just fooling myself


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

That is cactus, that's my collection before. Thanks for your post who reminds me such a wonderful decor.

This is very beautiful .....Thanks for sharing

In the last image the cacti look like they are covered with a lattice because the spines are curved backwards and very close together. Would you post a larger version of that one?

I love the way you photograph the cactus. Nice angles... Keep steeming!

cactacea is so amazing. great photographs too

Beautiful post.

Pretty!!hehe

Familiar? :)

If you want me to resteem and give a 100% upvote just send me 0.01 steem and link post in bio.

Great shot Juvy!

Looks familiar? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74