Remembering the fun at 7 Seas

in #steepshot7 years ago

739ecb22-a2fb-4fdf-a810-f773a4c84285.jpeg


Good morning to all. Let's start our day with good wishes of what the day may bring to us.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

is the best your post brother...

Very good your post my friends

Nice post. Have a nice day

I really hope I can go there sooner :)

Malingaw gyud ka joy, labi n s cyclone

Ubana nya mi diha sunod nilang @asbonclz diha sir :D hahahaha

Nice one @juvyjabian. Keep it up. Keep steeming.

Morning brother... good luck

Hi @juvyjabian I really wanted to go there but as of now we don't have budget yet. Soon Lord willing we can experience the fun there. Anyway, @lorner introduce steemit to us. I hope you can also support me to steem on. 😊

Its nice to be back in old culture , thanks for this one sir @juvyjabian , I've remember my kiddos days , Godbless you sir .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68