Yellow girl in the Disneyland, Hongkong

in #steepshot6 years ago

e6dcbb7a-520e-473e-8382-4d828bc0542a.jpeg


Hello! This photo was taken in a sunny day afternoon in HongKong, Disneyland yesterday. I know it’s really obvious that my favorite color is yellow. Lol 😂 Yellow is such a beautiful color for me! Aside from it’s pleasing to my eyes, wearing yellow clothes is so refreshing for me. When I started to have a work, i promised to myself that when i have extra cash, i will buy yellow clothes. I think i deserve rewards sometimes. 😊 Hope you have a lovely day!💛💛💛


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

Greetings, joninacalara! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I really like your outfit @joninacalara ! The yellow colors match very well with you! started following you to see more of your stories, I see you are quite busy :)

Thankyou so much sis! I appreciate everything you’ve said. I followed you back. See you around😘💛💛💛

full of color and fresh aroma

Thankyou my fellow steemian!💛

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

Ganda ng pa yellow outfit! Haha, madaming tao sa Disneyland? Cant wait for your Disney experience... saang ride ka kaya nahilo. Lol

HAHA umawra lang sa Hk! Oo ang dami kasi nung pumunta kmi, holiday dto sa Hk. Sa lahat ata ako nahilo? Haha See you on my hk blog 😊💛

Ahhh kaya siguro mas madami tao kesa normal day. HAHA wala ka bang pavideo sa rides WAHAHA

Wow, lady in yellow at the alleged funnest place on earth.

Yasss! Yellow is life 💛💛💛

Sweet. How are you?

Im fine sir how about u? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77