Remote car I built with my friends

in #steepshot7 years ago


I joined a competition with my friends few months , even we didn’t won a prize ,it is still a memorable experience tho

Sort:  

I am also have a passion with robotics, what parts did you used? only one engine? Maybe make a post about the build process

It just have one motor , i will definitely write a post for it ~

This was our team's car in 2016 when we participated to a local competition.I miss those days

ElectroMobility2016-108.jpg

WOW that is beautiful ! How long it takes u o build it

well , it was a team effort , about 1-2 week as we had to 3d print some parts.Monney was also a problem and we had a sponsor who helped us pay for the expensive motor and sensors.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67