Sending Shakas To The Aliens Above ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘พ๐ŸŒŒ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ†’ ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค™

in #steepshot โ€ข 6 years ago

44b39616-597b-45fa-93b3-b90368442b34.jpeg


After filming a video for one of my tunes, I had to treasure the moment.
The seat I am sat on is pure concrete and took me 15 minutes to wiggle it in position ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ’ช.
Yes, every bugger was looking at me ๐Ÿค“

Doing it good at the Wat Klean Kleang Temple in Cambodia ๐Ÿ™

Check out my Instagram for some shenanigans from moi ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜
linkus in my binkus ๐Ÿ”—
Cheers ๐Ÿป


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

It looks so cool. I love the shot.

@jeffandhisguitar Definitely worth all the looks!

Yeaaaah
Nothing beats checking out the footage and shots at night when ya get home.
Propper cracker Dook :D
Cheers.

What a wonderful place... I would like to go in this country, luckyboy

I'm sure you will get there man :)
Not so nice in the city but the outskirts are peacefull alright :D
Cheers man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50