Time Flies So Fast!

in #steepshot6 years ago

9f5268af-bf0b-4cc1-9193-7ac53c87b2d5.jpeg


Hey guys! Can't believe it's almost a week since I last posted. I miss you already! Hope you are having a great day wherever you are. Is it sunny on your place right now? How's your summer so far?Leave a comment below so I could check your blogs too!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Haha, I like that - “how is your summer so far?” - it might already be summer there in the PH and here in Florida, but in most of the world summer doesn’t start for two more months. Isn’t it nice to live in a warm climate. On another note, I went to party at a friends house the other day and there were several Filipinas there from Cebu. They told me all about it. I hope to get there sometime!

Really? That's great to know! Awweee. We would love to have you here! There's plenty of beaches to visit. Yes it's nice to live in a warm climate though I still wish to see snow someday.

You look relax and ready to take on the new day. Enjoy yourself. Please read my story and vote for me. Thanks

I sure will. :) thank you.

Yeah, I really miss working as a camp counselor in the summer. I used to do that. It was pretty rainy here near Seattle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01