1st Steepshot-Bang Nam Peung Market, Bangkok

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

First go with Steepshot!

FRESH

B&W ( added via eSteem)
image
Shot with an iPhone 6s and 170deg Moment fish eye lens.

Peace!

Sort:  

very goood @itsmein3d,...
Hy my friend, I have come to your blog, your post is amazing, I think you are a reliable photo, the picture you post really attract my attention, that your excess I have to admit, if you have free time, come to My blog, I will be happy with your presence, comments, suggestions and input from you are indispensable..
thank you very much, hope a nice day..😇

Thank for you kind and thought comment @fataelrumy

How are things in Aceh? I see a lot of post from friends in Aceh... seems like the beautiful life down there.

You are welcome, friend @itsmein3d...😇
the situation in aceh is now good, safe and peaceful, before the conflict occurred as it spread in social media.. but after the tsunami yesterday, the conflict of Aceh ended in peace, and Aceh is now safe, life begins to calm down as usual..
if You have free time, please play to aceh, there are also many fun places in aceh, like in sabang and takengon known as cool city..😇

Is that your arm and your tattoo so ?

It is indeed. ;-)

i have to say that it is an awesome Tattoo !

Interesting. Thanks for sharing.

Why dont you try to give some explanation about pic and what is on it?
Post like this looks more like on spam then something quality to see/read...

Says the one who has zero content to speak of for themselves on the platform...

If you're real you can start here: https://steemit.com/welcome

Spam? Post your trash on my wall again and I'll flag everything you got.

It's my steemit blog.
I'll post whatever of my own content I want, how I want.

😉😏 😎

i like your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23