Children can have fun whole day!

in #steepshot6 years ago

99e7838b-81de-42ac-bcbf-efc1843cc8be.jpeg


I got frustrated with chores undone. Such as this, clothes piled up unfold. But children find fun in everything. They went jumping into the pool of clothes and play hide and seek. Laughter filled the house. So I thought, "Let's laugh, chores can wait!"


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think that's a good decision. What is life without fun? While we do need discipline and structure, it is always nice to make a little bit of time for fun. I applaud you for that. As I'm sure your kids do too. Keep being an awesome mom and don't ever change. Sending you and all of yours all of my love. And may our creator bless you.

Yes I certainly need to strike the balance between having fun and getting things done. Thank you for giving me thoughtful comments. It helps alot. Sending you and family my love too. :) God bless you.

Family time is the most beautiful time. Stay blessed you and your kids.

I like your attitude Jade . Laughter is important, chores will always be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44