Sort:  

A comfortable place ideal for quiet moments, to rethink the most important goals, to reset your mind.

Quiet water and silence in the noiseless rest of the crown of trees, fully reflect the surrounding atmosphere.

I would like to sit there and mumble!

It would've been cool to camp there

I think it says, "Go live and have a prosperous life." Thanks again for you post brother.

Water is flat, perfect for skipping rocks!

Beautiful! Is this in the dry land?

Yepp. Desert

Be calm and relax !!

@humanearl,
I could feel peace and zen there! Great photography!

Cheers~

Thanks it was a very peaceful time with my family.

This is the third time you have blown my mind, and I thank you for that

Wow!😮😮 beautiful place, wherein ,you can do yoga 💪

anythere great photography.

This place yells "get your fucking rocks from somewhere else we don't have any here" to me :-)

I think it says "tell your friends about me"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79