Sort:  

That's a good content sir.
I invited you you to visit my blog , follow and upvote my post . I will do the same. That will be helpful for us .
https://steemit.com/@minhazuddinnahid

I have follow you and upvote your post please follow me and upvote my post at. https://steemit.com/photography/@arslanshabaz/sunshine-in-my-town

It is great to know your history. Nice post brother.

I wish I knew my family history but I don't

That's fine brother. Make sure to make it up now in the present and in the future. :)

Thanks for sharing your history. Is it about slavery?

Yepp. You are exactly right. This is why african Americans don't know their family history because of slavery. Our history,languages and cultures from Africa were literally stripped from us. Sad but these are the facts.

So much lives were affected. Its good that they abolished it

This will help some people take some few seconds and ponder about life as "it was."
This reminds me of how African were traded for slavery.
Thanks for this snapshot. @humanearl

Reminiscing the past 👉 we have the same history happening, from the past untill now , this is always what happen, there's always one people on top that never think or treat his or her collegues equaly or even make them in worse 😑😑

@humanearl - Sir, did you draw this artwork? It's wonderful.... Middle passage.... Sir, I have no idea what you mean by it.... But I like it Sir... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@humanearl,
Definitely it's something historic artwork! But I didn't grab the meaning very well! Thanks for sharing such great artwork with us!

Cheers~

It was great that you share your history sir. Thank you for that. God bless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67