Sort:  

"Creation itself is proof of an intelligent designer."

Your photo fits that statement, excellent use of focus.

I was stuck between two photos. One with the background in focus and one with it out of focus. It was a tough choice but both were good. I am far from a pro at pic taking.

Well, we like it & you get paid for it! I think you are a pro! I wouldn't be able to make such shots.

I think following your blog has exposed me to what life looks like in the gardens, deserts and mountains.

You have a passion for this.

I love anything creative so taking photos is just another way for me to show my creativity. I'm glad the photos I took were helpful to you.

Exactly what I noticed, that's why I keep visiting your blog daily.
Am that captivated.

Thank God for this wonderful world. And thank you for this wonderful post. ❤

Couldn’t agree more with the caption. ❤️ It looks so pretty there. Greeny. They say the color green is calming to look at. It really is!

A blessed day @humanearl , wow amazing view 😮😀

@humanearl,
What's the name of this plant! People takes great photography of beautiful plants with followers! But here I can see great photography of a plant (I assure it's not a beautiful one) but your ability made a perfect photo shot of it with that great lake! Wonderful work and I personally like this scenery! I have some similar experiences with that type of natural beauties!

Cheers~

Not sure of the name of the plant. And thanks for your kind words

@humanearl,
You are welcome friend!

Cheers~

Love the 3D impact of the branch! Cool photo!

I love the way this plant is designed

Somewhat like a skeleton of a building before the bricks and windows...in somewhat of an abstract way...or maybe I’m just high hahaha

If that's how you see it then cool. The mj can make things more abstract though haha.

Agreed upon your words .
Nice Image and That is indeed nice creation of photography :)

so amazing to watch this shot !!

amazing photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45