Fun Tree

in #steepshot6 years ago

b8a995fa-fe07-4f4b-b2cf-cce958012bc6.jpeg

a14d53bd-9707-4f8e-800f-3a95d120b86f.jpeg


While hiking around the lake we came across this cool tree. I’m not sure what kind of tree it is although it has this strange creature in it 😀


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It is very cool, perfect for climbing.

It’s like the branches couldn’t decide where they wanted to grow, “so let’s grow everywhere!”

Yes this tree is very confused, it may need therapy ;)

Looks like a really peaceful place.

It truly is, I'm looking forward to going back ;)

Awesome tree! I took a picture of one from last Saturday...I really need to do a quick post on it!

Yes please do. If you are using a smartphone I recommend using the steepshot app, it is really simple and easy to use for those quick posts.

You got it! I made the post today! Take a look!

lol! howdy there @hhayweaver! now that there is a perfect climbing tree and I like that path too. I'd be living at that lake this time of year!
thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66