Praying mantis

in #steepshot7 years ago


Mantises is a type of insect belonging to the order Mantodea, in the local language are often called congcorang
Mantids are carnivorous animals that eat other small insects


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

very interesting.

This is cool. I really need to get a macro lens!

Wow - I have never seen one so thin. I have quite a few of them in my garden and they all look way more robust then that. This one seams almost delicate.

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @heriadi.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Looks super cool, :0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69