Sort:  

I have some photos like this...ussualy I'm.a little shy...but tonight I give it a try after a glass of wine. So I posted one photo with ass :)))))

let me know if you need help approving the pics before you upload them.

Ass and Crypto. I like that! If Ethereum goes to $10,000 this year I will get a small ETH icon tatoo'd on my ass and post the tatoo (not my ass) on Steemit.... hahaha! Girls can be too good or too bad. You seem like you have a good balance - a little of both.

If Etherum will reach 10k dollars...I will write on my ass and photo it ✌

That's a great way to pick Crypto millionaires if that happens. Haha. I can't wait for this day. I'll hold you to it and you have to do same for me. I am buying more Crypto as I type this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30