Cloud Beauty at 35,000 Feet

in #steepshot7 years ago

As my wife and I traveled to Vegas last week, I took a few photos of the world below. These are all somewhere above Oregon and Nevada during our short 2 hour flight from Portland Oregon.

IMG_0586.JPG

FullSizeRender.jpg

IMG_0453.PNG

IMG_0469.JPG

IMG_0472.JPG

IMG_0586.JPG

IMG_0454.PNG

IMG_0545.JPG

IMG_0550.JPG

Steem on homies!

-Greg

Sort:  

Look at that horizon and the sun rays. It's as if the earth is flat and the sun is close :]

Kind of seems that way doesn't it?

Wow! Quite the amazing clouds!

That First Shot Loved it the Sun rays added the Charm to it and yeah loved the Selfie looking cool :D

Thanks! I appreciate it.. that's me after a drink or two to be able to get in the plane.. lol

Just want to say wow....shots..feels like connection between god and us..

I agree with you.., and thank you!

:))

Very nice pics!
A very rare moment to see lighting like this, in the clouds... magic.

Thanks @surfyogi... Just enjoying the flight and snapping a few pics with my iphone, it's almost always looks this way.

woow...........spectaculer !!!

Thank you!

Those clouds and the sun peaking out of it is awesome man.

Thank you, that is my favorite as well

Great pics! 😀👍

Tanks !

such an breathtaking pictures .... whenever i see nature and observe it carefully i wonder how nature can be so bountiful and these pics of your proves that earth is beautiful no matter what.....
thank you @gregm

Thank you I am glad you enjoyed them

cool my cigar boy its awesome travelling through aeroplane :) clouds are there like sands in desert or waves of sea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74