Sort:  

That is a natural defense mechanism. It allows them to not have to deal with their own insecurities and instead make up some bs about how the successful individuals were able to overcome theirs!

So true! That’s what I do. Thanks for pointing it out. Working on it.

Great nice post I like .upvote

Hey Uncle G! Actually, your name will always be Super G to me. If that doesn't ring a bell, it was your nickname when you rode around your office on the Vesper Board a few years back. In fact, the guys running TechChat are the guys who sent it to you! Anyways, I hope all is going amazing with you as I know it is. You're an inspiration to us, Grant. Thank you!

P.S. So glad to see you're gettin after it on steemit. This wave is just getting started and Steem as a blockchain could grow 10X (7 million users) or even 100x (70 million users) this year. My point is, becoming a Lord of the Steem blockchain could pay monumental dividends down the road. Cheers becoming Lords 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65