January 9: Steepshot of the Day

in #steepshot7 years ago


One of my favorite mottos is"Focus on the Target Not the Work". Work is always work, but if you have a big target in mind, it makes the work alot easier! Keep your goals high and never lower or settle for anything less, GC


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted and Resteemed!

This is the motto of my everyday in my career in order to make it through. I have worked as a social worker in child welfare and homeless services for almost 10 years now, and I definitely have to keep my eye on the goals of the big picture, instead of getting caught up in the little details. There is so many sad parts of my job, I have to remember, my goal is to change as many lies as possible while I am on this Earth. This is what keeps me going into work everyday and not focusing on the negative. I am going to start following you so I can read more of what you have to offer.

Nice quotes, its a motivation for thousands of generation to come.

Not how hard the hit is, but the target it hits.

Very true and wise post my Friend! Two thumbs up! I love it! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64