Sort:  

Awesome shot, do you live near here? If you do, it must be absolutely breathtaking to get to wake up to this every day.

I do live near but not so, in order to be able to see it every morning...

Nonetheless, it's a wonderful sight and you're lucky to just be around to see it. At least here where I live, the next ocean or body of water takes hours by car to reach.

The truth is that 'water' brings you 'peace' and yes i'm lucky to be near it !

Absolutely! Have you ever tried swimming there or is it not allowed? I find it hard to choose between the sea and the mountains because both for me are beautiful :)

Yes I visit it many times in summer. For now most beaches in Hellas are free pass .. I chose sea !

You're very lucky it's so near... and they're free! Would love to visit those places if ever I get to go to Greece! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48