Steepshotting from my vacation: Long overdue haircut and shave. And look at my power-vein!

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steepshotting from my vacation: Long overdue haircut and shave. And look at my power-vein!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This phot its very fantastic my friend

That's one helluva power vein! You wouldn't be planning world domination, would you?

I have the perfect reply photo for that but since I am not at home I cannot share. Remind me another time. It looks s bit like this:

Powerful... have a great vacation... you deserve it!

Thx, I cannot be long away from Steemit though.

I know how you feel. Especially now with the excitement surrounding the token.

uncle Fester from the Adams family....

That look says World Domination. When you get back from vacation of course. :)

You looking fucking evil Flauwy, I like it.

Your power vein is a sign that you are really anxious to go for that vacation. Do have a wonderful vacation. But wait, hope you won't vacate #steemit during those periods?

Never got to know how you look before the haircut
Looking good @flauwy

That vein is strong :D

It's not a vein, it's Steemy ! He's the one that really controls you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69