I ♡ Barcelona...

in #steepshot6 years ago

20180529_201057-01.jpeg

As an expatriate in Barcelona, I share with you my adventures in this new city and new life. Barcelona is a city full of surprises, every corner you can find a beautiful statue, an amazing fountain or just a fantastic architecture. I took this picture yesterday thinking about you my dear Steemians ❤️!

If you come to Barcelona next month, I will be happy to welcome you to my 5th Meeting Steemit!!! I can not wait to meet new people and also to see again some of you...! It will be amazing!!! Stay connected to know more about it! See you soon =D

Xoxo from Barcelona 💋

Sort:  

This is really amazing and what we can see hear, for me it's reflecting as "Three Row Architectural Buildings", and due to these light golden essence buildings some what reflecting as ancient pieces and literally some places holds great buildings which deserve attention and appreciation.

And if you carefully watch the sky then it will reflect as sky is complimenting the beauty of these three row building by three coloured layered clouds, means these clouds are divided into three colour as somewhat light dark clouds, white clouds and somewhat yellowish clouds and the complete impression of this picture is so artistic.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I should hire you to write my texts because you write so well and your English is perfect! I still have some progress to make ^^

Thank you for this other wonderful comment! Have a nice day my Steemian friend =D

Thank you so much for these warm words and appreciating my thoughts. Stay blessed. 🙂

Beautiful scenery and place , nice photography . Keep good work .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Look at how beautiful the sky is. I can just be looking at it for hours. The road network having a building in the middle that looks like a mosque. Thanks for sharing this wonderful picture from Barca
I wish to visit Barça on a very good day

Bella foto! Me gusta Barcelona. Saludos

Looks like Barcelona is a great place to visit, with a lot of history to be discovered. Beautiful photo!

thank for that post

What a beautiful picture, the shot is incredible, as you capture the whole landscape from the street to the clouds over the city. I hope to visit Barcelona some day, but for the moment I am on the other side of the world. Regards!

If you want to know my artworks I invite you to visit my blog. Thank you.

Thank you for this nice message! Barcelona is an amazing city and I hope you can visit it one day! In what part of the world are you?

Have a nice day my friend!

I live in Venezuela, so it is difficult to travel from here hahaha, thank you that you also have a good day.

Is an amazing city and stunning photo. If you wan you can visit La Boqueria Market, is a incredible place and the food here is sooooo delicious

I live in Barcelona for a few months and the Boqueria is my second home = D This is a fantastic place!

I would love to visit Europe, especially Spain. My brother went there right before he got married and he enjoyed every bit of it, so I went to experience it for myself.

Hermosa foto, de verdad que steemit, nos lleva a diferentes ciudades a conocer sus culturas, tradiciones, y estructuras de años que se conservan muy bien, gracias por compartir.

Sí, y eso es lo que me gusta de Steemit, podemos viajar estando en casa jajaja Gracias por tu comentario y hasta pronto! Saludos desde Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04