Beauty You Could Just Melt Away Into

in #steepshot6 years ago

2e7099b1-3da3-4149-8cec-993978a6c605.jpeg

60c3a263-87a7-4612-a296-000e1f99c68f.jpeg

36360ce0-a958-4fcc-bc7e-6bec0d77d6df.jpeg

88c56834-abd4-4d05-82bb-7afa2d992931.jpeg


This absolute stunner of a place is not too far from where we are staying. Pristaniste is rich in spacious landscape and exotic looking scenery. This huge lake is free for visitors to swim in. obviously the shot doesn't to it full justice, but trust me when I say those waters are crystal clear and teeming with all manner of tiny fish. Fancy a scenic tour around the lake? They got it here. Or even a paddle around in a canoe? Also on offer. If only you could just package some of this expansive gorgeous up and take it home with you, lol.

And of a side note, that ice-cream in the final shot is addicting to the max. I love raspberry panna cotta in general, but this is next level stuff! Lol, are guys that easy to please? Apparently so...

But in all honesty, I've gained so much respect and knowledge for Croatia. Such an incredible country and one I can't recommend highly enough to come visit.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, beautiful! Now I really want to visit Croatia!

Thank you, @dougkarr! Even I had no idea it was such a beautiful place to visit. :)

Lol this was expected, I know you're having a beautiful times, certainly you do, the water is so cool, the environment is amazing, what's that king extra is it chocolate?

I always go for the white chocolate one, but others are milk chocolate I presume. Thanks for the nice comment. :)

very beautiful with view of clean lake, peaceful place, it's really pleasure to enjoy, @ezzy,☺️

An awesome and scenic paradise. :)

Croatia seems really a place worth to travel, after I checked your photos and blog. 👍

I liked this loveley quiet locations and the awesome view from your apartment ☀️ Many Thanks for sharing with us.

Im at the moment visiting andalusia - Spain 🇪🇸. If you like take a look ✌️

It's my pleasure. Thanks for stopping by. :)

And with what am seeing in your photo indeed Croatia is a beautiful country with a lot of natural scenery . Nice photograph @ezzy

Thanks, bud. :)

beautiful place
i want to visit it once in my life

Nice, keep up the good work.

Views are excellent... captures are also good.

Nice one, mate. :)

This is really beautiful

Certainly is, bud. Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74