Rewarding Experiences

in #steepshot6 years ago

#steepshot keeps crashing on my Android.. So here's a post from my mobile browser..

Working on my car

It is a good day when I'm able to spend time working on my car, even if it's something simple like a transmission fluid change!

Of course, simple doesn't mean easy... The fill bolt on my transmission was fairly stuck on and took some extra elbow grease and a whole bunch of liquid wrench and PB Blaster!

Good news, all went well! Although, I did need to order a new fill bolt so I can replace it after a bit of stripping.

Lesson of the day: Always be prepared to encounter issues with regular maintenance when you perform it less than regularly.

Sort:  

Hello @evolved08gsr! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

That's pretty cool. How did I get these points? What can I use them for?

Hello! Thank you for your question!

We are giving you the Points for free to encourage you to download Partiko, and you can exchange them into Steem tokens!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm, ok, so I don't really have a wallet with points there from something that I did, BUT, if I sign up for your app, I can get these rewards as a bonus for signing up. Thank you!

Got it! Thank you so much for your interest! Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84