Take Me Back to the Beach!

in #steepshot7 years ago

8b11db6b-6982-4f57-902c-f5c5eb81a895.jpeg


It's summer already and I am already craving for some summer getaway! The last beach I've been to is at Las Casas, Bagac Bataan last November where the sand is obviously black. ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow, black sand?
I've never been to a beach before(dont mind me). Hope to visit one soon

Wait, black sand? I definitely should see that . Anyway, have a fun time at the beach.

It's been 4 months already! I guess it's time to get some vitamin sea again!

pretty cool pic, worth framing

Nice shot sis. I am craving as well to go to the beach. Sobrang init na. :(

dont forget to bring sunscreen!! :P

Sawang sawa ako sa beach kasi dito ako lumaki parang sugar sand samin 😅
image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Love that photo very nice, I wonder who took it hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65