Wow!..My first pic on Steepshot,so Amazing

in #steepshot7 years ago

8d9aa780-6001-4942-b55c-595091b939d3.jpeg


Hello everyone, steemit has beinh so wonderful and i bless the day i was approved of it. Lately i have being busy because of my exams but i am fully back.

I have being looking out on a way to share my wonderful moments on camera, then i met @steepshot. So easy to operate and i enjoy using it. I went to the studio last wednesday and took some sharp snap, and i guess its right to share it with my new family. Thanks everyone and i am warming up for my #introducemyself post. i am so glad i'm loved.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@emie Welcome, Very pretty. @steepshot is pretty awesome. It is still new so dont get discouraged if you dont get alot of attention right away. This might help ya...
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86