Sort:  

Wow that's really cool and amazing place

so Elven, I wanna be there. 🍆

Hey you! I love seeing you on steepshot :)

@sacredromeo it does feel Elven. I have even been to a place near Florence called Hobbit Beach, I made some posts about it earlier in my feed and did an EOS drawing at the beach with my girl Venecia <3

YES thius is VERY nice! I will Upvote it tomorrow an dgive your followers and mine a chance to upvote this one I will tell my followers tomorrow to upvote your postrs before I upvote them with my charged up upvote and I will then upvote them all at once

so they will earn curation if they upvote your post now while its low and lets see how far they can get without my upvote, I want to get your posts self sufficient one day and they will when you start getting your steem hoodie and jackets :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20