MEET CORPORATE ME..

in #steepshot6 years ago

b8bbad52-12f5-4f3a-b3d1-83dabf5f46d2.jpeg


I so DON'T Miss what used to be my 8-5 Routine Kind of Lifestyle. Somehow Being here and experiencing time freedom, freedom of expression and challenging myself differently has helped me understand myself more. If I ever have to go back to this kind of corporate lifestyle, It will have to be on my own terms, something that's definitely not routine and preferably something that involves content creation.

I have always been a creator, I just never knew how to monetize it until I found myself here. It has been very fulfilling to know I can actually create and people would be appreciative of it. Initially, I blogged for fun, to pass time, and now, I can actually see myself doing this fulltime should everything go well.

How Was Your Life Like Before You Found Steemit?

A BIG Thank you to Everyone that has been supportive and appreciative of my Content. You are part of my daily Dose of Motivation. I hope not to disappoint. Happy Weekend. Love & Light to All.

Sincerely,

El.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I now belief writting is a gift. Thumps up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55