Meet Jake the coolest dog ever. He lives where I have been working. I have met many dogs and this dude is by far the coolest and best mannered dog I have ever met! He was lying in the grass and the wind blew some purple/red leaves on him.

in #steepshot6 years ago

22399bf8-aa20-4441-a036-f8ca1fc0f2b5.jpeg


A gentle, peaceful soul this one.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks like a nice guy. It's cool he gets to hang out where you work.

@honeysim i used to have 2 dogs. brother and sister. Abner and Bridget. very cool berniedoodles. we had to re-home awhile back now they have a huge acreage and 2 clydesdale horse friends. best thing we could have done for them! kids became focus.

Do you own a dog @egregorian?

Dogs engage in rapid-eye-movement when they sleep, and have dreams just like humans do.

@drutter the benefits of working in residential. get to meet cool people and their animals!

@egregorian oh very nice....I love dogs but I'm yet to own one. hopefully sometime in the future...

I,da wrestled with em . Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72