Welcome to Białka Tatrzańska :) in Poland

in #steepshot7 years ago

Hi friends,

As you all already know, for the moment I am living in a beautiful country called Poland. I am loving it here :)

Last weekend, I visited an amazing place called Białka Tatrzańska. Yes, it was sssooooo wonderful and cold there :P I was freezing. The place is well known for skiing. Though, I do not know how to ski, I was amazed by the place and with the people there. 

On my way to Białka Tatrzańska.. yuupieeeeee

Well, I was there especially because of the snow but unlucky me, it didn't snow at all but I heard that it snowed the day before my arrival. Never mind because I was surprised to see the white views everywhere. The mountains, trees and houses were all in white. As you can see in the pictures taken while I was driving there. 

Indeed a wonderful experience for me because I have never seen snow before. It was the very first time that I lived in -5c. Can you imagine? but I had my hat and gloves on :) they were with me all the time.

There was so many people coming to ski even children :)

I just cannot express the feeling that I got while walking on the snow. It was very cold but I forgot everything while playing with the snow. I wanted to try skiing but the fact that I had once broken my arm learning how to ski, I thought that this time I won't ruin my holidays by a broken arm.lol.

But surely next time when I go there I will definitely try it :P

The hotel which I was staying was very cosy. hmmm Wilka Skalka, what a place and from my room, I had such a beautiful view. The only problem was language. Yes, as you know I know English and French only so communication was a bit difficult but I managed :)

Wow I love this dream place of mine. 

I could not hold myself and I started swimming in the snow hahaha...... After that I was freezing lol.... But it was sssoooo nice... another experience to talk about hehe :)

Do visit if you have the opportunity guys :)

I hope that you liked the pictures :)

 The pictures in this post are copyrighted and cannot be used without my consent!   

Sort:  

nice pics nice moment enjoy so cool

Thanks dear... I am glad you liked my pics :)

Poland? How do you like it there?

Well I am loving it here thank you and where are you from?

wow you are so gorgeous awesome photography

Thank you dr.. keep visiting...